Relive Flash Friday #FF012

Track list:

01. TAEYOON - You
02. DJ YANGTAE feat. Ray.B - New Trip (Original Mix)
03. Midnight Monsters - Young Forever feat. Han Jung In of Grachi
04. J.Willams vs. Alesso vs One Republic - If I Lose Myself vs. ID (J.Williams Mashup)
05. Drop.p - Ruins (Original Mix)
06. Sunny Hill - Here I Am (Areia Kpop Remix)
07. Ferry Vs. Kim GunMO - A Wrong Encouter
08. Y.U.P - Get Ready (Tobirush Remix)
09. TPA - Dirty Sexy (Original Mix)
10. Flash Finger & Y.U.P feat. Crazy-T - Ride Cake (Steve Wu Remix)
11. Leno - Tango Down (Original Mix)
12. Justin Levai & Edwek & Flash Finger vs. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Ft. Matthew Koma - Lion Sparks (Flash Finger Mash Up)
13. 4minute - Crazy
14. Hello Venus - Wiggle Wiggle (Le Random Kpop Remix)
15. Hologram Party - Got To Feel It feat. Sodam, Take`m
16. Y.U.P - All I Want (Original Mix)
17. Pak Sun Ju - SUNRISE

Follow Flash Finger on:
E-mail: flashfingerofficial[at] or flashfinger[at]


Upcoming Radio Shows

Upcoming Events (Add Event)