KPOPThisWay: January Show


Happy New Year from KPOPThisWay~! We started off 2015 with a special show called the "KTW Awards", where we awarded who we thought was the best in 2014! Check out our website,, for the categories and to see if your favorite K-pop artist won! 

Here is our playlist of our favorite 2014 songs: 

“Rewind” by Zhou Mi feat. Chanyeol of EXO 
“Erase” by Hyolyn x JooYoung
“Error” by VIXX
“Crush” by 2NE1 
“A” by GOT7
“Give Love” by Akdong Musician  
“Some” by SoYou x JungGiGo feat. Lil Boi of Geeks
“Quit Playing” by U-KISS
“Wait for Me” by iKON  
“Moonlight” by EXO 
“Empty” by Winner
“Hug Me” by Crush 
“Boy in Luv” by BTS 
“Drawing the Line” by Royal Pirates 
“Solo Day” by B1A4
“NaNa” by Jay Park feat. Loco 
“Ooh Ooh” by Eric Nam feat Hoya of Infinite
“Red Light” by f(x) 
“Metronome” by Jay Park feat. Simon D & Gray
If you missed our show, tune in on Sunday, January 4 at 6AM PST for our re-run! And don't forget to follow us as we KPOPThisWay on Twitter & Instagram!

Upcoming Radio Shows

Upcoming Events (Add Event)